Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Nederhoed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Nederhoed

4.9 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruth Eilts

Ruth Eilts

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been great and is so personable. I truly appreciate being a customer of Keith’s team!!"
Profile photo of Denise Jones (Niecy)

Denise Jones (Niecy)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful and she got done what I needed to be done ✅ Thank you Lisa very much"
Profile photo of Nadichka H

Nadichka H

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa helped me with setting up insurance for my new car. She was quick to respond and easy to work with. You are in good hands if you work with Lisa. I will gladly recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of maggie roehrich

maggie roehrich

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has always been willing to research my questions and put in the effort to correct any issues that arise."
Profile photo of Margie Everson

Margie Everson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim is done, the work on the car is completed, I want to thank you Liz for your help in processing the claim from the first day when I saw you to tell what happened and then when I spoke to you about the rental car. Your work made it very easy, Thank You Dale."
Profile photo of Holly J

Holly J

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had a video appointment to review our insurance coverage today. Keith was easy to work with. When I had questions, his answers were clear and straightforward. We really appreciate how he redid our house’s estimate and has arranged for us to receive a refund from State Farm because the formula estimating the value of our house had gone significantly off track over the years. I also like working with Lisa when I need to call and ask a question. Both Lisa and Keith seem to be down-to-earth and happy to help."
Profile photo of Richard Bettelli

Richard Bettelli

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa provides the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Carpenter

Jeff Carpenter

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre was great to deal with. I had a problem with getting an insurance check cashed to pay the repair shop for hail damage I aquired a few months ago. She was able to handle the situation in just a few minutes. I really appreciated working with her on this, a great hire for Keith and his Team!"
Profile photo of Ben B

Ben B

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, fast response time. Lisa A was very prompt and efficient in transferring my coverage when I traded in and got a new vehicle. Painless process, very quick and responsive office."
Profile photo of Bilal mohdb

Bilal mohdb

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre is very helpful in getting what you need. She is quick responsive and gets you what you need. Highly recommend Keith from State Farm and his services."
Profile photo of Insters First

Insters First

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Lisa for your help and your Outstanding Professionalism."
Profile photo of Info User

Info User

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre- is great, responses inquires quickly."
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin with how satisfied i am with Keith and his office staff (especially Lisa)? They’re always there when I need them and will always go above and beyond to help when I’ve needed it most. 2022 has been a rough year for my family and Lisa has always been there to make sure we keep our insurance and have everything we need to stay covered. I’ve had car insurance and renters insurance with them since 2018 and have absolutely no intention of going to another insurance company thanks to Lisa and Keith. Lisa, thank you for making sure we stay covered, no mater what. I appreciate you and everything you have done. If you are looking for great insurance with out of this world customer service, this is where you need to be."
Profile photo of Chevrolet Silverado

Chevrolet Silverado

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre was very helpful in getting my new vehicle added to my insurance plan. She sent me my temporary documents as soon as we ended our phone call."
Profile photo of Anthony Metcalfe

Anthony Metcalfe

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had no complaints with the agents on staff here going on my 3rd year with them. Lisa Aguirre in particular went above and beyond what I had hoped when I needed help. Great work!"
Profile photo of Bruce Hayes

Bruce Hayes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm (Lisa Aguirre) very helpful on pricing options and assisting with policy ,as it related to the quick purchase of a new vehicle. Well done and I appreciate the help! Lisa Aguirre provided a very quick response to a question on rates and demonstrated a genuine desire to help me understand my options. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Rob McManus

Rob McManus

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast to respond, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Todd Flett

Todd Flett

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Keith yesterday to add insurance to another vehicle I just purchased and Lisa took my call because Keith was out of the office at that time. Lisa was awesome! She took the time to check everything out on getting this insurance added to my policy and made sure it was done right ! I have been with Keith at State Farm for many years now and Keith and his team have always been there for me and always made sure I was getting the best rates ! I highly recommend Keith Nederhoed and he teams for all your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Jaimee Watkins

Jaimee Watkins

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Nederhoed was a huge help in comparing and assessing the best coverage needed for my home and auto insurance. He saved me over $200.00 every 6 months compared to my current insurance provider. Definitely recommend his professional advice and clarity regarding questions I had as a new home owner."
Profile photo of DiEtte Henderson

DiEtte Henderson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and Keith Nederhoed or someone from his staff is quick to reply when needed."
Profile photo of Payton Warns

Payton Warns

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre was very helpful"
Profile photo of Soon Lee Borges

Soon Lee Borges

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is so helpful and proficient. Thank you Lisa Aguirre"
Profile photo of Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and I went in expecting to come out with a higher insurance bill! Not so! He took great care of us, made sure our insurance needs were met, and provided information that was important for our lives."
Profile photo of Amy Grabow

Amy Grabow

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A breath of fresh air! After trying for days to get a hold of my current insurance company to obtain a quote for a new build closing soon, without any luck. I requested a quote from State Farm the following day got a call from Keith about 30 minutes later my questions and requests were answered and I switch to State Farm. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Tom Nguyen

Tom Nguyen

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith, Lisa, and David are all such great, personable people to work with. Have never met a team that helps so efficiently. Like most agents, Keith may spot something and make suggestions, but it's more of a "heads up" attitude and you never feel any type of sales pressure tactics. Last year I had a meeting with David, and he is just as easy to deal with--just going over my policies, what they mean, and leaves it completely in my control if I wanted any modifications. Just yesterday I had the pleasure of speaking with Lisa over the phone regarding adding a new policy. She is straight to the point and explains things so simply. She even offered to look closer into an auto accident claim for me since I had a couple questions and was unsure of the process. This is why I stick with them."