Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Nederhoed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Nederhoed

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pam Schauer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisa is great! Always so efficient and pleasant to work with."

Jason Heath

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashton was very thorough in her research and helped us get all the discounts we qualified for and in the end saved us a ton of money every month. I am extremely satisfied. Thank you, Ashton"

Carolyn Farias

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisa makes life so easy! I've recently had to add cars, drivers and change coverage. It was all easily and quickly handled. Couldn't ask for a better experience! Thanks again Lisa!"

Marge Abbas

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have always gotten very good service from Keith Nederhoed's agency. They have been very helpful answering our questions. Lisa Aguirre, the office manager has always been helpful and prompt."

Ann Nowlin

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was super helpful and very easy to work with!"

DiEtte Henderson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 30 years! Keith is great and Lisa is amazingly helpful and quick to respond when I need help. Strongly recommend this team! DiEtte"

Jane Miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa A Aguirre has assisted us several times with updating our renters insurance or helping us with a claim form when we got robbed each time she was extremely helpful and professional."

Ruth Eilts

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been great and is so personable. I truly appreciate being a customer of Keith’s team!!"

Denise Jones (Niecy)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful and she got done what I needed to be done ✅ Thank you Lisa very much"

Nadichka H

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa helped me with setting up insurance for my new car. She was quick to respond and easy to work with. You are in good hands if you work with Lisa. I will gladly recommend her to my friends and family."

maggie roehrich

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has always been willing to research my questions and put in the effort to correct any issues that arise."

Margie Everson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim is done, the work on the car is completed, I want to thank you Liz for your help in processing the claim from the first day when I saw you to tell what happened and then when I spoke to you about the rental car. Your work made it very easy, Thank You Dale."

Holly J

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had a video appointment to review our insurance coverage today. Keith was easy to work with. When I had questions, his answers were clear and straightforward. We really appreciate how he redid our house’s estimate and has arranged for us to receive a refund from State Farm because the formula estimating the value of our house had gone significantly off track over the years. I also like working with Lisa when I need to call and ask a question. Both Lisa and Keith seem to be down-to-earth and happy to help."

Richard Bettelli

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa provides the best customer service!"

Jeff Carpenter

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre was great to deal with. I had a problem with getting an insurance check cashed to pay the repair shop for hail damage I aquired a few months ago. She was able to handle the situation in just a few minutes. I really appreciated working with her on this, a great hire for Keith and his Team!"

Ben B

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, fast response time. Lisa A was very prompt and efficient in transferring my coverage when I traded in and got a new vehicle. Painless process, very quick and responsive office."

Bilal mohdb

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre is very helpful in getting what you need. She is quick responsive and gets you what you need. Highly recommend Keith from State Farm and his services."

Insters First

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Lisa for your help and your Outstanding Professionalism."

Info User

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre- is great, responses inquires quickly."

Lindsey Smith

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin with how satisfied i am with Keith and his office staff (especially Lisa)? They’re always there when I need them and will always go above and beyond to help when I’ve needed it most. 2022 has been a rough year for my family and Lisa has always been there to make sure we keep our insurance and have everything we need to stay covered. I’ve had car insurance and renters insurance with them since 2018 and have absolutely no intention of going to another insurance company thanks to Lisa and Keith. Lisa, thank you for making sure we stay covered, no mater what. I appreciate you and everything you have done. If you are looking for great insurance with out of this world customer service, this is where you need to be."

Chevrolet Silverado

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Aguirre was very helpful in getting my new vehicle added to my insurance plan. She sent me my temporary documents as soon as we ended our phone call."

Anthony Metcalfe

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had no complaints with the agents on staff here going on my 3rd year with them. Lisa Aguirre in particular went above and beyond what I had hoped when I needed help. Great work!"

Bruce Hayes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm (Lisa Aguirre) very helpful on pricing options and assisting with policy ,as it related to the quick purchase of a new vehicle. Well done and I appreciate the help! Lisa Aguirre provided a very quick response to a question on rates and demonstrated a genuine desire to help me understand my options. Much appreciated!"

Rob McManus

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast to respond, highly recommended"

Todd Flett

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Keith yesterday to add insurance to another vehicle I just purchased and Lisa took my call because Keith was out of the office at that time. Lisa was awesome! She took the time to check everything out on getting this insurance added to my policy and made sure it was done right ! I have been with Keith at State Farm for many years now and Keith and his team have always been there for me and always made sure I was getting the best rates ! I highly recommend Keith Nederhoed and he teams for all your insurance needs !"